Make money from home with no fees
Work from home

When:

Where: Apply online

Membership

Full Membership is open to those involved in the Creation, Manufacture, Sales, Marketing and Distribution of both Fragrance Compounds and Aroma Chemicals. Associate Membership is available to those companies who are supplying either products or  services to full members. Consultant Membership is open to those people or companies acting as consultants to businesses related to the Fragrance Industry.

Membership of IFRA UK entitles members to receive regulatory and technical information distributed by the association, including newsletters and four technical summary bulletins per year. Members also have the opportunity to attend two Information Days a year and the annual Fragrance Forum at no charge (two tickets per company for Full and Associate Members, one for consultant members).

The Fragrance Industry is governed in part by self-regulation under the auspices of the IFRA Standards and Codes of Practice. It is mandatory for all members to comply with these Standards. One of the most commonly cited advantages of the IFRA UK membership is the support members receive in compliance with the code and other legislation.

IFRA UK subscribes to membership of the International Fragrance Association (IFRA) and the Alliance of Chemical Associations (ACA). IFRA UK members are able to access either directly or through IFRA UK the services and information provided by these organisations.

Should you be interested in applying for membership of the association, please complete the attached form which details the fees and requirements. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require further clarification of any of the above points, or require additional information.

New for 2013/14 onwards – IFRA UK members can get a 25% discount on single and multi-user subscriptions to www.CosmeticsBusiness.com

Please click here for the application form.

A booklet on the ‘Benefits of Membership’ was published in November 2014 and can be downloaded here.

Members of IFRA

The following companies are members of IFRA UK:

INTERNATIONAL FRAGRANCE ASSOCIATION – UNITED KINGDOM
   
Company Name Website
FULL MEMBERS  
Aromatic Flavours & Fragrances Europe Ltd www.af-f.com
Aura Fragrances Ltd www.aurafragrances.co.uk
Carvansons Ltd www.carvansons.co.uk
Cotswold Perfumery Ltd www.cotswold-perfumery.co.uk
CPL Aromas Ltd www.cplaromas.com
Emerald Kalama Chemical Ltd www.emeraldmaterials.com
Eternis UK Ltd www.eternis.com
European Flavours & Fragrances PLC www.eff-ware.com
Firmenich Ltd www.firmenich.com
Fragrance Oils (Int’l) Ltd www.fragrance-oils.com
Fragrant Earth Ltd www.fragrantearthint.com
Givaudan (UK) Ltd www.givaudan.com
IFF (GB) Ltd www.iff.com
Mane Ltd www.mane.com
Omega Ingredients Ltd www.omegaingredients.co.uk
Orchadia Ltd www.orchadia.org
Perfume by Design  
Phoenix Fragrances Ltd www.phoenix-fragrances.co.uk
Quintessence Fragrances Ltd www.quintessencefragrances.com
RC Treatt & Co Ltd www.treatt.com
Robertet UK Ltd www.robertet.com
Scent Air Ltd www.scentair.com
Sensient Flavors Ltd www.sensient-tech.com
Seven Scent Ltd www.sevenscent.co.uk
Symrise Ltd www.symrise.com
Takasago Ltd www.takasago.com
Tennants Fine Chemicals Ltd www.tennantsfinechemicals.com
Ungerer Ltd www.ungererlimited.com
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS  
Cehtra UK Ltd www.cehtra.co.uk
Formpak Ltd www.formpak.co.uk
Herrco Cosmetics Ltd www.herrco.co.uk
Kao (UK) Ltd (Molton Brown) www.kao.com
Lisam Systems www.lisam.com
Markes International Ltd www.markes.com
Olfiction Ltd www.olfiction.com
ProductVision Ltd www.asdsoftware.com
Rentokil Initial Ltd www.rentokil-initial.com
Streatley Software Ltd www.streatley.co.uk
The Aroma Company www.aromaco.co.uk
CONSULTANT MEMBERS  
David Price  
Experimental Perfume Club www.experimentalperfumeclub.com
Fragosmic Ltd www.ruthmastenbroek.com
PMW Technical Services  
Priston Safety Assessments  
Ray Gransby  
Tony Dweck www.dweckdata.com
Virginie Dainau www.parfumparfait.co.uk
FE Fragrances  
Genera Consultancy